منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Guangzhou chengwen photoelectric technology co.,ltd. جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة أدى نقل الضوء رئيس للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة أدى نقل الضوء رئيس للمبيعات
أنا العملاء من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، اشتريت أضواء شعاع واللوحات، والجودة هي السلع جدا، والخدمة على ما يرام.

—— أليكس

شكرا لك، حصلت على السلع، شكرا لك.

—— يونيو دوران

بعد البيع لطيفة جدا، أدى شاشة أفضل من مصنع آخر، كنت أفضل.

—— روبرت لوبيز

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4
36*10w zoom beam 330w beam 230w led screen
36*10w zoom
beam 330w
beam 230w
led screen

36*10w zoom

beam 330w

beam 230w

led screen

  • خط الانتاج

    مركز الإنتاج


    التميز يخلق المنتج الرئيسي
    مركز التصنيع هي العمود الفقري تشنغ وين، فقد شكلت العديد من الكمال قسم إدارة الوظائف، لديها المئات من الكوادر الفنية المهنية، وهو ضمان منتجات تشنغ وين.

    في إدارة نظام التصنيع كله: نحن نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا هو الطريق إلى تطوير المؤسسة الحديثة التي نحن على أساس الإدارة العلمية المتقدمة. تشنغ وين استثمرت عشرات الملايين في شراء المعدات المتطورة الدولية، مثل نك لكمة الصحافة، نك آلة الانحناء، مراكز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي فضلا عن مخرطة نك المستوردة الجديدة وأنشأت ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار الإلكترونية تصل إلى مستوى عال، قدم التقدم الدولي معدات لحام مثل آلات سمت، موجة لحام، إنحسر لحام، مكونات التلقائي إدراج، ومعدات الطباعة الإلكترونية الخ. تشينغ لديها أكثر من 20 خط التجميع مسبقا، وقد تم تجهيز كل من ورشة عمل مع تكييف الهواء المركزية، إنشاء أول-- فئة العمل البيئة للموظفين، حجم والتقدم من الأجهزة نك بالقطع ورشة عمل، المنتج النهائي ورشة عمل ورشة عمل الإلكترونية هي الرائدة في هذه الصناعة.

    وينظر فريق إدارة تشنغ وين "تزويد العملاء أفضل المنتجات والخدمات" باعتبارها مهمة أبدية للمؤسسة، "حيث هناك مرحلة، هناك تشنغ وين" كهدف نهائي. تشنغ وين يعتقد اعتقادا راسخا أن "الجودة تأتي من التفاصيل والتفاصيل تقرر كل شيء". من خلق المنتج إلى عملية الإنتاج و بعد الخدمة، تشنغ وين تصر على كل التفاصيل، و تنفذ تماما iso9001 نظام إدارة الجودة. في عام 2015، استثمرت تشنغ وين الملايين في تخطيط الموارد المؤسسية نظام إدارة الموارد والمعلومات، بحيث المشتريات والإنتاج والتوريد والتسويق ردود الفعل المعلومات وبعد انتهاء الخدمة من المؤسسة أكثر فعالية وتعاونية وموحدة. في السنوات الأخيرة، أدخلنا مفهوم إدارة مسبقا، المستوردة بالكامل العجاف الإنتاج، إدارة الهدف، عملية التحكم، فهي فعالة.

    مركز التصنيع يدعو مفهوم اختيار الموظفين: اختيار الشخص المناسب، توظيف الشخص المناسب، التسامح، زراعة، الثقة، الاحتفاظ الموظفين؛ والثقافة الرئيسية: إنشاء منظمة التعلم، وبناء فريق عمل صارم وفعالة، فضلا عن خلق جو متناغم على غرار الأسرة موحدة، وتشكيل الوجه الجديد تشنغ وين، بناء بقعة الانارة الجديدة للصناعة بأكملها.

  • OEM / ODM
  • R & D

    R & D، يعمل بجد ومركز الابتكار، ويعمل بمثابة نسخة احتياطية قوية للفنون الجميلة. حاليا، هناك أكثر من 120 شخصا يعملون في R & D، وهو ما يمثل 20٪ من الشركة بأكملها، من بينهم 10٪ مع الماجستير أو درجة الطبيب في حين 50٪ درجة البكالوريوس.
    كل عام، الفنون الجميلة تستثمر 8٪ من حجم المبيعات في البحث والتطوير لتحسين كل من البرمجيات والأجهزة. وفيما يتعلق البرمجيات، وقد أدخلت الفنون الجميلة أذن تصميم البرمجيات و بدم (إدارة بيانات المنتج) النظام الذي يستحق أكثر من 5 ملايين يوان. أما بالنسبة للأجهزة، الفنون الجميلة لديها من الدرجة الأولى معدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، تصميم المهنية وتطوير أدوات ومعدات الاختبار.

    تحت جهد كبير من R & D، وقد حصل الفنون الجميلة 210 براءة اختراع المعرفة المعتمدة، منها 21 براءة اختراع، و 45 براءة نماذج المنفعة، 75 حقوق التأليف والنشر البرمجيات، و 69 براءة اختراع التصميم. وقد حققت مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات جوائز قوانغدونغ الابتكار المستقل، وقوانغدونغ منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. وقد حصل على مجموعة متنوعة من الناس جائزة قوانغتشو العلوم والتكنولوجيا التقدم؛ في عام 2016، تم تسمية مركز R & D قوانغتشو مركز تكنولوجيا المشاريع البلدية، ومراكز البحوث الهندسية ومراكز التنمية قوانغتشو.

    R & D تخطط لبناء مركز تكنولوجيا المقاطعات، ومركز المشاريع ومحطة العمل ما بعد الدكتوراه في 3 أو 5 سنوات وذلك لإدخال الفنيين مستوى أعلى والموظفين جيدة في الإدارة. مع جهود متسقة من جميع r & d الموظفين، غرامة الفن سوف نقدم أفضل المنتجات للعملاء.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou chengwen photoelectric technology co.,ltd.

اتصل شخص: Miss. Tina Chan

الهاتف :: 86-1322-6796065

الفاكس: 86-020-8137-4252

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

شعاع مصابيح led

10R مصباح شاربي يتحرك رئيس ضوء 280w، DMX512 يقود رأس متحرك غسل ضوء

أوسرام 230W 7r شعاع يتحرك رئيس ضوء قناة وبرنامج يمكن تعديلها

قوي شاربي ليد حزمة موجية ضوء مع إلكتروني صابورة، قابل للتغيير ينبعث لون

ليد حزمة موجية ضوء 15r 330W شعاع يتحرك رأس مزدوج موشور مزدوج غوبو عجل

الصمام الخفيفة الجدار الغسالة

24pcs أدى الجدار غسل الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق بار 4in1 مع دمكس للبناء الخارجي

72 × 10 واط 4in1 أوتور الجدار غسالة أدى الإضاءة 0-100٪ السلس الخطي يعتم

خارجي IP65 ليد جدار فلكة ضوء 12pc 12W 4in1 2700k-6500k ألومنيوم جسم

خارجي خطي يقود جدار فلكة ضوء، DXM512 يقود خارجي جدار ضوء

أدى تأثير الضوء

دمكس 400W البوليفيين بليندر أدى تأثير الضوء 2in1 4x100w دافئ أبيض وبارد اللون الأبيض

عالية الأداء الساخن الدافئة الأبيض الصمام تأثير الضوء، 2in1 200 واط ليد كوب ضوء بار

60W نمط بقعة تتحرك رئيس الخفيفة مع يعتم الميكانيكية وخالية يعتم

دمكس 10 واط شاربي ليد المرحلة الخفيفة البسيطة غوبو العارض 13 درجة زاوية الشعاع

طلب اقتباس

E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

الصين جيّد جودة شعاع مصابيح led المزود. Copyright © 2017 - 2018 ledbeamlights.com. All Rights Reserved.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guangzhou chengwen photoelectric technology co.,ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality LED Moving Head Light for sales
Good quality LED Moving Head Light for sales
I am customer from USA , I bought beam lights and led panels , quality is very goods, and service is perfect .

—— Alex

thank you, i got the goods, thank you.

—— June doran

after sales very nice,led screen better than other factory, you are the best.

—— Robert Lopez

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4
36*10w zoom beam 330w beam 230w led screen
36*10w zoom
beam 330w
beam 230w
led screen

36*10w zoom

beam 330w

beam 230w

led screen

  • Production Line

    Production Center


    Excellence creates the leading product
    Manufacturing Center are the backbone of CHENG WEN, it has formed several perfect function management department, has hundreds of professional technical personnel, which is the guarantee of the products of CHENG WEN.

    In the whole manufacturing system management: We firmly believe it is the way to the development of the modern enterprise that we base on the advance scientific management. CHENG WEN has invested tens of millions in purchasing international advanced equipments, such as CNC punch press, CNC bending machine, CNC machining centers as well as the new imported CNC lathe and established electronic dust-free workshop up to high standard, introduced the international advance technology equipment like SMT machines, wave soldering, reflow soldering, automatic components insert, and electronic printing equipment etc.CHENG WEN has more than 20 advance assembly line, all of the workshop are equipped with central air-conditioner, create an first-class working environment for employees, the size and advancement of Hardware NC Machining Workshop, Finished Product Assembly Workshop and Electronic Workshop are the industry leader.

    CHENG WEN management team regards “providing the customers the best products and service” as the eternal mission for enterprise, “where there is a stage, there is CHENG WEN” as a ultimate goal. CHENG WEN firmly believes that “quality comes from details, details decide everything”. From product creation to the production process and after-service, CHENG WEN insists on every detail, and fully implements ISO9001 quality management system. In 2015,CHENG WEN invested millions in ERP enterprise resource and information management system, so that the procurement, production, supply, marketing information feedback and after-service of the enterprise more effective, cooperative and unified. In recent years, we have introduced advance management concept, fully imported lean production, target management, process control, they are effective.

    Manufacturing Center advocated the concept of selection of personnel: selecting right person, employing right person, tolerating, cultivating, trusting, retaining the employees; the key culture: establishing a learning organization, building a rigorous and efficient work team, as well as creating a united, harmonious family-style atmosphere, shaping the fresh face of CHENG WEN, building the new luminescent spot of the whole industry.

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D

    R&D, a hard working and innovating center, works as a strong backup for Fine Art. Currently, there are over 120 people working in R&D, accounting for 20% of the whole company, among whom 10% are with master’s or doctor’s degree while 50% bachelor’s degree.
    Every year, Fine Art invests 8% of the sales volume in R&D to improve both software and hardware. Regarding software, Fine Art has introduced authorized designing software and PDM (Product Data Management) system which is worth over 5 million RMB. As for hardware, Fine Art has first-class IT equipment, professional designing and developing tools and testing equipment.

    Under the great effort of R&D, Fine Art has earned 210 approved knowledge patents, of which 21 invention patents, 45 utility model patents, 75 software copyrights, and 69 design patents. A variety of products have achieved Awards of Guangdong Independent Innovation, and Guangdong High-Tech products; A variety of people have earned Award of Guangzhou Science and Technology Progress; In 2016, R & D center was named Guangzhou municipal enterprise technology center, Guangzhou municipal engineering research and development centers.

    R&D plans to build up a provincial technology center, project center and postdoctoral workstation in 3 or 5 years so as to introduce higher level technicians and personnel good at management. With the consistent effort of all R&D staff, Fine Art will offer the best products to clients.

Contact Details
Guangzhou chengwen photoelectric technology co.,ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. Tina Chan

Tel: 86-1322-6796065

Fax: 86-020-8137-4252

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)